Weekend Warrior

I spent a couple days designing TDAA courses…  And since I did all that work, I adapted one of those courses to the course we’re going to run here on Sunday. This clearly isn’t a teacup course. But like I said, I adapted it.

BLOG894_01

This is not a legal course by the standards of a couple of the big venues. There’s no collapsed tunnel; there are no spread hurdles; there’s no table.

I like it fine.

Blog894

Questions comments & impassioned speeches to Bud Houston Houston.Bud@gmail.com. The web store is up and running. www.dogagility.org/newstore. I have five volumes (over 100 pp each) of The Joker’s Notebook available on my web-store at an inexpensive price. These are lesson plans suitable for individual or group classes for teaching dog to work at a distance.

Tags: ,


