Top Dog Agility Players

We’ve just published the League Challenge Course for September, 2014. You can get all the details here: http://wp.me/p2Pu8l-2A.

There might be three new league host clubs joining us in the month of September. It’s a slow but fun start.

I’ve just returned from a three-day trial at B&D Creekside in Latrobe, PA.  It’s late, and I’m tired. I’ll write more tomorrow.

Blog943

Questions comments & impassioned speeches to Bud Houston Houston.Bud@gmail.com. The web store is up and running. www.dogagility.org/newstore. I have five volumes (over 100 pp each) of The Joker’s Notebook available on my web-store at an inexpensive price. These are lesson plans suitable for individual or group classes for teaching dog to work at a distance.

Tags: ,


