Accomplices to Putin’s Attack on America


Let’s be very clear that Putin’s Russia has launched a protracted and effective attack on America. The confounding nature of the attack is that this malicious attack has had considerable support within America.

The Republican party has been a constant accomplice to Putin, managing to actualize Putin’s objectives. But, let’s be fair and scientific about this. Republicans are scared to death to confront Putin’s man in the white-house because their “base” has been completely brain-washed by an effective and constant program of propaganda in America… and would vote them out of office if they stopped for a moment to defend American democracy.

The machinery for propaganda and misinformation has been FOX TV. They serve literally as the Propaganda Ministry for the Republican Party and vociferously foster the hate and fear and division in our culture with horrible and disgusting lies and misrepresentations about current events.

To be fair, I do not believe that they are agents of Putin. What they are, however, is a network of money-whores who would betray our democracy for money.

So, let’s get down to what can we do to save our democracy. We need to name the companies that pay and enable FOX to attack our democracy and plunge us towards becoming fascistic kleptocracy comparable to what exists in Russia.

It’s not enough to name the companies. We must name the officers and board members of those companies that finance the attack on America by giving financial support to FOX.

These are the major financiers of FOX TVs attack on American democracy and decency. It is no secret who pays for a program to rip children out of the arms of their mothers, to strip away consumer protection, destroy America’s standing and leadership in the world. Oh, the list of crimes could go on and on and on. But you need to know…


Nutrisystem $1.90M

Keira Krausz, Executive Vice President

Dawn M. Zier, President and Chief Executive Officer

Ralph J. Mauro, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary


Otezla $1.04M

Elon Musk, Chairman, Product Architect and CEO

Brad W. Buss, Director

Robyn M. Denholm, Director

Ira Ehrenpreis, Director

Antonio J. Gracias, Director

Steve Jurvetson, Director

James Murdoch, Director

Kimbal Musk, Director

Linda Johnson Rice, Director


Jenny Craig $806K

Marvin Sears, Secretary and Director

Andrea Van de Kamp, Member of the Board of Directors

Matthew Bronfman III, Member of the Board of Directors

Frank Greenway M.D., Member of Advisory Board

Timothy Church M.D., M.P.H Ph.D., Member of Advisory Board

Delia West Ph.D.  6 Relationships, Member of Advisory Board


Sleep Number $655K

Shelly Ibach, President and CEO

Deb Kilpatrick, CEO of Evidation Health


Indeed $587K

Kenneth Richieri, Member of the Board of Directors


South Beach Diet $574K

Elise Donahue, Chief Executive Officer and Director


Smile Direct Club $563K

Larson Douglas Hudson, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer


Liberty Mutual $488K

David Long, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Francis A. Doyle, President and Chief Executive Officer

John P. Manning, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas J. May, Retired Chairman

Myrtle Potter, Chief Executive Officer

Nancy W. Quan, Chief Technical Officer

Ellen A. Rudnick, Senior Advisor, Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Angel A. Ruiz, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ericsson Media Solutions

Martin P. Slark, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Eric A. Spiegel, Retired President and Chief Executive Officer

William C. Van Faasen, Chairman Emeritus

Annette M. Verschuren, O.C., Chair and Chief Executive Officer



Olza M. Nicely, President and CEO- Insurance Operations

Louis A. Simpson, President and CEO- Capital Operations

Thomas M. Wells, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Office


Inogen $450K

Scott Wilkinson Chief Executive Officer

Alison Bauerlein, Founder, CFO, and Executive Vice President, Finance

Matt Scribner, Executive vice president, operations

Brenton Taylor, Founder and Executive Vice President, Engineering

Heath Lukatch Ph.D., Chairman of the Board

Raymond O. Huggenberger, Director

Scott Wilkinson, President, CEO, and Director

Benjamin M. Anderson-Ray, Director

Scott Beardsley, Director

Loren L. Mcfarland, Director

Heather D. Rider, Director

Scott Greer, Director


BLOG1328 home



%d bloggers like this: